Summit AGENDA

September 29 - October 1 & 8 2020
10 AM PT/1 PM ET
11 AM PT/2 PM ET
12 PM PT/3 PM ET
12:45 PM PT/3:45 PM ET
1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET
2:15 PM PT/ 5:15 PM ET
3 PM PT/6 PM ET
4 PM PT/7 PM ET
10 AM PT/1 PM ET
11 AM PT/2 PM ET
12 PM PT/3 PM ET
12:45 PM PT/3:45 PM ET
1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET
2:15 PM PT/ 5:15 PM ET
3 PM PT/6 PM ET
4 PM PT/7 PM ET
September 29, 2020
Tuesday
10 AM - 5 PM PT
1 PM - 8 PM ET
ladies lunch
keynotes
panels
panels
panels
panels
keynotes
Happy Hours
10 AM PT/1 PM ET
11 AM PT/2 PM ET
12 PM PT/3 PM ET
12:45 PM PT/3:45 PM ET
1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET
2:15 PM PT/ 5:15 PM ET
3 PM PT/6 PM ET
4 PM PT/7 PM ET
September 30, 2020
wednesday
11 AM - 5 PM PT
2 PM - 8 PM ET
keynotes
panels
panels
panels
panels
keynotes
Happy Hours
10 AM PT/1 PM ET
11 AM PT/2 PM ET
12 PM PT/3 PM ET
12:45 PM PT/3:45 PM ET
1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET
2:15 PM PT/ 5:15 PM ET
3 PM PT/6 PM ET
4 PM PT/7 PM ET
october 1, 2020
thursday
10 AM - 5 PM PT
1 PM - 8 PM ET
Keynote & AWARDS
keynotes
panels
PANELS
PANELS
panels
keynotes
Happy Hours
10 AM PT/1 PM ET
11 AM PT/2 PM ET
12 PM PT/3 PM ET
12:45 PM PT/3:45 PM ET
1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET
2:15 PM PT/ 5:15 PM ET
3 PM PT/6 PM ET
4 PM PT/7 PM ET
October 8, 2020
thursday
11 AM - 4 PM PT
2 PM - 7 PM ET
KEYNOTEs
Panels
PANELS
PANELS
PANELS
HAPPY HOURS